With current COVID lockdown we're offering you; Free shipping Australia Wide for orders over $125

Mihigh - Archielong LP - PLAYEDBY012 - Playedby

Regular price $95.00

Mihigh - Archielong LP - PLAYEDBY012 - Playedby 

Style; Minimal, Vinyl Only / 4 x 12"


A1:    I Hear Voices Through The Pipe

B1:    Excess All Areas

C1:    La Mania

D1:    New Life

E1:    Melodrom

F1:    Sing And Run

G1:    Rumbling Dream

H1:    Klaus Did 

ARCHIELONG LP album consists of 8 intensely rolled tracks dating between 2012-2020. The release unfolds on 4 discs of 180gr, with gatefold covers, coated in Sani Stranskiʼs artwork.

Throughout ARCHIELONG LP, we are absorbed by what typically characterizes his narrative: a peculiar style of story in constant development. Structure and flow are a hallmark feature of his selections, adding one more trippy, eerie minimal style on top of the other, creating a rich and quirky haunted sphere.