John Williams / Robert Ziegler - THE STAR WARS SAGA - MOVATM272W

Regular price $80.00

John Williams / Robert Ziegler - THE STAR WARS SAGA - MOVATM272W



coloured 2x12" Vinyl UK

a1 Star Wars: Main Title

a2 Duel Of The Fates

a3 Anakin's Theme

a4 Across The Stars (Love Theme)

b1 Battle Of The Heroes

b2 Princess Leia's Theme

b3 The Throne Room / End Title

b4 The Asteroid Field

c1 Yoda's Theme

c2 The Imperial March

c3 Han Solo And The Princess

c4 Parade Of The Ewoks

c5 Luke & Leia

d1 The Forest Battle

d 2Rey's Theme

d3 March Of The Resistance

d4 Ahch-To Island

d5 The Battle Of Crait

Exclusive Stormtrooper edition of 1500 copies on black & white marbled 180 gram double vinyl, housed in a gatefold sleeve.

Music From The Star Wars Saga - The Essential Collection is an orchestral music compilation including tracks from Star Wars: Episode I - The Phantom Menace until Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jedi. On the occasion of the release of the final episode of the nine-part Star Wars saga: The Rise Of Skywalker, all songs are re-recorded by Robert Ziegler, alongside the Slovak National Symphony Orchestra and members of the Slovak Philharmonic Choir. These include the iconic Main Title composition, Duel Of The Fates, Yoda's Theme and The Imperial March. The package includes an insert.