With current COVID lockdown we're offering you; Free shipping Australia Wide for orders over $125

Earth Trax - LP2 - SNFLP006 - Shall Not Fade

Regular price $45.00

Earth Trax - LP2 - SNFLP006 - Shall Not Fade 

Style; House / Electro / Techno


A1:    Purge

A2:    Inside Out

A3:    After The Rain

B1:    Flux

B2:    Have You Ever

C1:    Ambient Dance

C2:    Trust Me

C3:    The Complete Trance Induction

D1:    After Hours

D2:    Lights On

D3:    Dark River

LP2 continues his exploration of emotive, dreamy atmospheres, soaked with rich pads and otherworldly arpeggios, juxtaposing it with hectic drum machines, deep bass lines and unusual sampling - evoking industrial music. It’s a slightly warmer and in a way more soothing album than LP1, but at the same time more dance-oriented as well, at some point reminiscent of Earth Trax’s early deep house singles. It’s a fascinating insight in world building, extending the author’s ideas from previous records (either as Earth Trax or Bartosz Kruczyński downtempo releases) much further and treating them more as a starting point rather than reusing them. LP2 again features the gorgeous photography of Kasia Zacharko and design of Kaja Kukuła.