With current COVID lockdown we're offering you; Free shipping Australia Wide for orders over $125

Various - 6 Years Of Shall Not Fade - SNFLP009 - Shall Not Fade

Regular price $60.00

Various - 6 Years Of Shall Not Fade - SNFLP009 - Shall Not Fade 

Style; Deep House / Tech House / Uk Garage / 3 x 12"


A1:    Black Loops - Makes Me Feel Dis Way

A2:    Kessler - Pipe Dream

A3:    Liam Doc - Don’t Worry About It

A4:    Lis Sarroca - Always Chasing Rainbows

B1:    Cinthie - Crystal Groove

B2:    Barry Can't Swim - Everything Is Going To Be Alright

B3:    Harrison Bdp - Neither Here Nor There

B4:    Felipe Gordon - Most Etherea

C1:    Bakey - Mashed

C2:    Yosh - On The Horizon

C3:    Ell Murphy - Make It

C4:    Dj Crisps - Lickwood

D1:    Justin Jay & Edward White - On You

D2:    Dj Swagger - Go2Hyde

D3:    Groovy D - Reezybiz

D4:    Subjoi - 2009

E1:    Kilig - A Little Chemistry

E2:    Tilman & Phonk D - Infinitive

E3:    Marc Brauner - Drip Like Water

E4:    Jordan Brando - Lush Life

F1:    Tour Mauborg - Put Aside All The Sadness

F2:    Swoose - Epping (Ascending Mix)

F3:    Adelphi Music Factory - Come Back To Me

F4:    Gvrl - La Piscine

Shall Not Fade continues a tradition of marking its anniversary with star-studded compilations; for its sixth year, expect no less. Fans of the Bristol-based purveyor of feel-good dance music will recognise the names; members of the Shall Not Fade family from across all of its sublabels and series come together for a stellar 24 track project, presented in a triple vinyl boxset.

Including tracks from long-time affiliates like Harrison BDP, Subjoi, Black Loops and Felipe Gordon, as well as new faces to the label like Cinthie, Kessler & Barry Can't Swim. The compilation brings out the genre-spanning, globe-trotting ethos at the core of Shall Not Fade.

The three disc vinyl package shines a light on the various sounds and styles of Shall Not Fade. Disc one is dedicated to the main Shall Not Fade label, whilst disc two focuses on bass driven sublabel Time Is Now with its focus on the delicate and dirty sound palettes of UKG and jungle, featuring label regulars Bakey and Ell Murphy. Disc three merges the sound of sub-label Lost Palms, as well as Shall Not Fade's "classic cuts" and "killer cuts" series, featuring a label debut from Parisian producer Tour Maubourg, ahead of his full EP out early next year.

With nothing but exclusive unreleased tracks from a phenomenal range of artists, the Six Years compilations shows off what makes Shall Not Fade tick and celebrates the label's ability to constantly explore new trends.