Gaussian Curve - Clouds - MFM004 - MUSIC FROM MEMORY

Regular price $35.00

Gaussian Curve - Clouds - MFM004 - MUSIC FROM MEMORY 

Sytyle; Electronica


A1:    Talk To The Church

A2:    Impossible Island

A3:    Dewdrops

A4:    Ride

B1:    Broken Clouds

B2:    Unsolved

B3:    The Longest Road

B4:    Red Light

Music From Memory's fourth release sees the Amsterdam based label taking an exciting sidestep with the release of 'Clouds', an album of contemporary music recorded in spring 2014. 

'Clouds' is the debut album of Gaussian Curve, a collaboration between Italian ambient pioneer Gigi Masin, Land Of Light's Jonny Nash and Marco Sterk (also know as Young Marco).